تخطي ارتباطات التنقل
trick
تخطي ارتباطات التنقل
English
الإبلاغ عن حالات الفساد و الاحتيال

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​مقدمة​​​​

تلتزم الشركة بالعمل وفقا لأعلى معايير النزاهة والصدق، وتتوقع الشركة أن يلتزم جميع موظفيها والمقاولين والموردين بنفس معايير النزاهة والأمانة.   لن تقبل الشركة أو تسمح بارتكاب أي أعمال غش ضد مصلحة الشركة. وفي محاولة منها لمكافحة الغش والسلوكيات غير الأخلاقية، وضعت الشركة إجراءات خاصة بالإبلاغ عن أي حالات غش. و تتيح هذه الإجراءات لأي شخص أن يبلغ عن أي سلوكيات أو ملاحظات أو معلومات تتعلق بحالات غش مؤكدة أو محتملة. يستطيع الموظفون والشركاء الخارجيون، مثل المقاولين و موظفي الموردين والموظفين السابقين، الاطلاع على هذه الإجراءات. 

​​

 المسؤولية عن مكافحة الغش والإبلاغ عنه والتحقيق فيه​​

يتحمل كل فرد بالشركة مسؤولية اكتشاف حالات الغش، فهو يمثل خطورة على جميع مجالات الصناعة ويمكن أن يسفر عن عواقب وخيمة لكل الأطراف المعنية. وتنص لائحة قواعد السلوك المهني بالشركة أنه "يُتوقع من جميع موظفي الشركة التصرف بطريقة جيدة تعمل على تحسين سمعة الشركة فيما يتعلق بالأمانة والنزاهة والثقة." كما تعتقد الشركة  أيضًا أن هذه المسؤولية مشتركة بين مورديها ومساهميها وجميع شركائها الذين يهمهم نجاح الشركة على المدى الطويل ومساهمتها في تعزيز مسيرة التقدم بالدولة. ​​

ووفقًا لبنود وشروط هذه اللائحة، تتولى إدارة التدقيق الداخلي بالشركة مسؤولية التحقيق في جميع الأمور ذات الصلة بما في ذلك البلاغات عن حالات الغش المحتملة. ويمكن للشركاء الداخليين والخارجيين أن يقدموا للشركة ولإدارة التدقيق الداخلي مساعدة قيمة بالإبلاغ عن ملاحظاتهم في أقرب فرصة ممكنة.​

يمكنك استخدام هذه الصفحة للإبلاغ عن أي ملاحظات حول أي حالات غش مؤكدة أو محتملة بدون الكشف عن هويتك وبكل ثقة.

تخضع جميع المعلومات المستلمة للسرية التامة. وستتاح الفرصة أمامك لتقديم أي بيانات اتصال، حيث ستساعدنا على التحقيق في أي حالة بشكل تفصيلي، إن أمكننا مناقشتها معك. ولكن إذا فضلت عدم الإفصاح عن هويتك، يُرجى ترك مربع بيانات الاتصال فارغًا.

سيتم توجيه الرسائل المستلمة عبر هذه الصفحة مباشرة لإجراء التحقيقات اللازمة. والأشخاص الذين لا يودون أن يستخدموا هذه الصفحة للإبلاغ عن أي ملاحظات يمكنهم أن يكتبوا (بدون ذكر أسمائهم) إلى مدير إدارة التدقيق الداخلي، شركة قطر للغاز، ص.ب: 22666، الدوحة، قطر.

   

 ما هي الخطوات التالية؟

سيقوم محقق يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في مجال الغش بفحص ومراجعة جميع الملاحظات التي تم الإبلاغ عنها. وإذا توفرت معلومات كافية للتحقيق فيها والتأكد منها، فإن ذلك سيكون مسؤولية إدارة التدقيق الداخلي. سيكون من الأفضل إذا قام الأشخاص المبلغون عن أي حالات غش بذكر تفاصيل الاتصال بهم، حيث سيساعد هذا الإجراء في أي عمليات تحقيق لاحقة.​​​

ما لا يجب الإبلاغ عنه عبر موقع الابلاغ عن حالات الفساد و الاحتيال 

  1. شكاوى ذات طبيعة شخصية: مثل التحرش/ المضايقات، سوء المعاملة في مكان العمل أو شكاوى تتعلق بالتعويضات المادية و المزايا.
  2. مخاوف تتعلق بالسلامة و الأمن.​
  3. الأمور التي تتعلق بإمكانية تضارب المصالح.
  4. الأمور التي تتعلق بأداء المقاولين.

ما يجب الإبلاغ عنه عبر موقع الابلاغ عن حالات الفساد و الاحتيال

  1. أي شكوك أو معلومات عن عمليات غش/ تدليس محتملة أو نشاط غير قانوني من جانب موظفي أو ادارات قطرغاز المختلفة.
  2. أي شكوك أو معلومات عن سلوك غير أخلاقي من قبل قطرغاز أو  موظفيها.
  3. أي شكوك أو معلومات عن عمليات غش/ تدليس يقوم بها الموظفين أو المقاولين أو أية جهة أخرى ضد قطرغاز.

​​​

SharePoint
Skip navigation links
trick
Skip navigation links
العربية
Fraud Reporting

​​​​​Introduction​​

​​​​​Qatargas operates to the highest standards of integrity and expects the same high standards of its employees, contractors and suppliers. Fraudulent acts by or against the Company will not be tolerated. In order to fight fraud, Qatargas is introducing “whistle-blowing” procedures that will allow anyone to report concerns and information regarding known or potential frauds. These procedures are available to both employees and external stakeholders, such as, contractors, employees of suppliers and former employees.​

 

Responsibility for preventing, reporting and investigating fraud​​

Fraud should be everyone's concern. It is a risk across the entire industry with damaging consequences for all parties concerned. The Qatargas Code of Business Ethics specifically states that "All Qatargas Employees are expected to act in a manner that will enhance the Company's reputation for honesty, integrity and reliability". Qatargas believes that this responsibility is also shared with its suppliers, shareholders and other stakeholders who have a similar interest in the Company's long-term success and its contribution to the State of Qatar.

Qatargas Internal Audit, under the terms of its charter, has a duty to investigate areas of concern, including reports of potential fraud. Internal and external stakeholders can provide valuable assistance to Qatargas and to Internal Audit by reporting their concerns at the earliest opportunity.

 

You can use this page to report concerns about known or suspected frauds anonymously and in confidence.​​​​​​​

​Information received will be treated as strictly confidential. You will be provided with an opportunity to provide contact details, since it may help us to investigate the issue in full, if we can discuss it with you. However, should you wish to remain anonymous, please leave the contact details blank.

Messages left via this page will be directed for further investigation. Pers​ons who do not wish to use this page to report their concerns can write (anonymously) to the Chief Internal Auditor, Qatargas, P.O. Box 22666, Doha, Qatar.

​​What happens next?

​All concerns reported will be reviewed by an experienced fraud examiner. Where there is sufficient information to investigate and corroborate the concerns this will be carried out by Qatargas Internal Audit. Whilst it is not essential, it will be helpful if persons reporting issues can provide contact details as this will assist any future investigation.​​

What should be reported through Fraud Reporting Site:

  • Concerns or information about potential fraud or illegal activity carried out by Qatargas employees or departments;

  • Concerns or information about unethical behaviour on the Part of Qatargas or Qatargas employees;

  • Concerns or information about any fraudulent activity carried out by employees, contractors or other outside parties against Qatargas.

What should not be reported through Fraud Reporting Site:

  • Concerns of a personal nature, e.g. harassment, unfair treatment in the workplace or issues relating to compensation and benefits.

  • Concerns relating to safety or security.

  • Issues relating to potential conflicts of interest.

  • Concerns relating to contractor performance.